BRIGHTON - 4 RICHMOND PARADE, BN2 9PH - 01273 818149

HOVE - 8 THIRD AVENUE, BN3 2PX - 01273 640079

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

PURE VEGETARIAN INDIAN FOOD IN HOVE AND BRIGHTON

HOVE

Saturday 21st December - OPEN

Sunday 22nd December - CLOSED

Monday 23rd December - CLOSED

CHRISTMAS EVE - CLOSED

CHRISTMAS DAY - CLOSED

BOXING DAY - CLOSED

Friday 27th December - CLOSED

Saturday 28th December - CLOSED

Sunday 29th  December - CLOSED

Monday 30th December - CLOSED

NEW YEARS EVE - CLOSED

NEW YEARS DAY - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January  - CLOSED

Friday 3rd January  - CLOSED

Saturday 4th January - CLOSED

Monday 5th January - CLOSED

Tuesday 6th January - CLOSED

Wednesday 7th January - CLOSED

Thursday 8th January - MAYBE OPEN

BRIGHTON

Saturday 21st December - CLOSED

Sunday 22nd December - CLOSED

Monday 23rd December - CLOSED

CHRISTMAS EVE - CLOSED

CHRISTMAS DAY - CLOSED

BOXING DAY - CLOSED

Friday 27th December - CLOSED

Saturday 28th December - CLOSED

Sunday 29th  December - CLOSED

Monday 30th December - CLOSED

NEW YEARS EVE - CLOSED

NEW YEARS DAY - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January  - CLOSED

Friday 3rd January  - CLOSED

Saturday 4th January - CLOSED

Monday 5th January - CLOSED

Tuesday 6th January - CLOSED

Wednesday 7th January - CLOSED

Thursday 8th January - MAYBE OPEN